Most products come with a 4-hour review period, giving you time to review and confirm your order before it’s sent to production. If you need to make changes on your order, please cancel the order and place a new order with the desired changes. You can cancel the order from your order confirmation or log into your account and cancel your order from there. Once that 4-hour review period closes, orders cannot be cancelled.